Lifetouch Yearbook Workshops

Join us for hands on training, idea sharing and fun at one of our workshops!



Sessions

Receive professional instruction and apply your knowledge in these hands on sessions:

  • Covers - Learn what makes a great cover and how our Creative Services team can help take your cover to a new level.
  • Theme - Learn how to determine and develop a theme to unify the message in your yearbook.
  • Photography - Story-telling photos bring life and vibrancy to your yearbook. Discover techniques to capture high quality photos. 
  • Design - Find out how effective design can draw the reader in to the contents of your page. 
  • Writing - Gain an understanding of how good writing can add interest to the photos in your yearbook.

Locations and Details

Phoenix, AZ

  • Held at Pinnacle High School, June 1-3, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Julie Bales,  jbales@lifetouch.com

Chattanooga, TN

  • Held at the University of Tennessee-Chattanooga, June 6-8, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Paige Bolin,  pbolin@lifetouch.com

Sarasota, FL

  • June 27-29, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Sarah Kodadek, skodadek@lifetouch.com

Santa Cruz, CA

  • Held at Monte Vista Christian School, Watsonville, CA, July 6-8, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Lori Rankin, lrankin@lifetouch.com

Salt Lake City, UT

  • July 25-27, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Joan Kohler, jkohler@lifetouch.com 
Oklahoma City, OK
  • Held at Mustang High School, Mustang, OK, July 28-29, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Jared Robison, jrobison@lifetouch.com 

Minneapolis, MN

  • Held at Lifetouch National Headquarters, Eden Prairie, MN, August 1-2, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Libby French, lfrench@lifetouch.com 

Charlotte, NC

  • August 9-11, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Pam Atkinson, patkinson@lifetouch.com 

Saco, Maine

  • Held at Thornton Academy, Saco, ME, August 12, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Alex Wilson, awilson@lifetouch.com

West Hartford, Connecticut

  • Held at University of Hartford, August 17-19, 2016
  • Questions? Contact Debbie Cohen, dcohen@lifetouch.com 

 

SHARE THIS:   Facebook Twitter E-mail Digg Yahoo Buzz
http://yearbooks.ltstaging.com/lib/img.php?h=60&w=60&image=pg49/Workshop2012_Hero.png